PDA

View Full Version : Hampton High's Best Running Back

Crabber#9
12-08-2007, 05:30 PM
We all know that Ronald Curry was the best QB to ever wear a Crabber uniform. I won't to know who was the best running back to ever play at Hampton High.

Let's Hear It!!

We will go thru each position one by one.

Vergil Richardson
12-08-2007, 06:01 PM
We all know that Ronald Curry was the best QB to ever wear a Crabber uniform. I won't to know who was the best running back to ever play at Hampton High.

Let's Hear It!!

Robbie Robinson best Hampton High underrated RB to play in a Hampton uniform...never seen anyone with so much vision and balance. I played with him during my Fox Hill days...Robbie should have been going to Kecoughtan don't know what happened back then....lol and I'm a Phoebus High Grad...

Tbrown84_CrabbaFan
12-08-2007, 06:19 PM
Isaac Jennings late 70s

PD DAD
12-08-2007, 07:09 PM
Mike Stefanko, Todd Summers,Linwood Lumkins,

phsblue&gold
12-08-2007, 09:05 PM
Walter Ford was a beast in the late 80's/early 90's.

Oldschook
12-08-2007, 09:48 PM
Isaac Jennings late 70s

I. Jennings was a 3rd down back and nice. But the best was Woodrow Wilson 74 & 75. Hard runner with vision. When to N.C. St.
Robbie Robinson? When was he there? Never heard of him..

Oldschook
12-08-2007, 09:49 PM
Mike Stefanko, Todd Summers,Linwood Lumkins,
:confused::confused::confused:

phantom_aggie
12-08-2007, 10:56 PM
Walter Ford was just plain nasty.. but Hampton has had a number of great TBs. Shawn Hamlet... I don't know if he played TB, but he was dangerous.. .he took that punt to the house against us in 1990.. (remind you, the score was 22-14, PHOEBUS :lol:)

sixerfan885
12-08-2007, 11:34 PM
I. Jennings was a 3rd down back and nice. But the best was Woodrow Wilson 74 & 75. Hard runner with vision. When to N.C. St.
Robbie Robinson? When was he there? Never heard of him..

we can go at this one all day. Let me reach back in the archives a little bit